top of page
  • Writer's pictureSusan Rossini

Dante Headed Your Way on May 3!

Hi friends-

Happy spring! Well, almost spring in Colorado since the darn snow won't go away. I wanted to provide you with a quick update about Dante, yummy book 3 in the Colorado Crush hockey series. Dante will be available on Amazon, Barnes and other outlets in early May.


This book has been a little slow in coming, but in my heart I know it will be worth the wait. Dante and his silly dad jokes combined with his sexy, bossy persona will make him excellent fodder for your next book boyfriend.


Before saying so long for now, I wanted to share the cover reveal for this second chance, secret baby romance. Thanks to several readers who offered their input on the cover. You ladies mean the world to me!


I would be honored if you considered pre-ordering Dante. Click the button below to navigate to the Amazon store.


As always, give me a shout out. I love, love, love hearing from readers. SusanRossiniBooks@gmail.com




XOXO

Susan








13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page